IND VS NZ Schedule 2023, ODI & T20I Series

Beginning on January 18, India and New Zealand will play in three One-Day Internationals and as many Twenty20 Internationals. 

Rohit Sharma will captain the Men in Blue in the ODI series leading up to the World Cup later this year

but Hardik Pandya will take the helm in the T20Is.

January 18: 1st ODI - Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad - 1:30 PM IST

January 21: 2nd ODI - Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur - 1:30 PM IST

January 24: 3rd ODI - Nehru Stadium, Indore - 1:30 PM IST

January 27: 1st T20I - JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi - 7:30 PM IST