Padma Awards 2023 Winners List Announced

The Padma Awards 2023 have been given out, and the list of winners has been released by the Indian government. 

The President has approved the conferral of 106 Padma Awards for the year 2023

Shri Balkrishna Doshi  

Shri Zakir Hussain

Shri S M Krishna & Shri Dilip Mahalanabis 

Shri Srinivas Varadhan

Shri Mulayam Singh Yadav